INTERNATIONAL SALES PARTNERS

Unyvero Distributors

Bulgaria

Valentin Nikolov, CEO

SGP Bio Dynamics Ltd.
Sofia 1202, 47 Bacho Kiro Str.
Bulgaria

Phone: +35 9287 3869 0
Mobile: +35 9884 4180 85
eMail: valentin.nikolov@sgpbiodynamics.com
Web: www.sgpbiodynamics.com

China

Technomed (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Unit 2, 10/F., Block A, Po Yip Bldg.
60-70 Texaco Road
Tsuen Wan N.T, Hong Kong

Greece

Helix²

Floias 36
15125, Maroussi
Athens
Greece

Phone: +30 210 6125550
Fax: +30 210 6125551
eMail: info@helix2.gr
Web: www.helix2.gr
 

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Siew Hwa Ong, PhD, Director & Chief Scientist
 
Acumen Research Laboratories Pte Ltd
Diagnostics Development (DxD) Hub
#03-01, Chromos, 10 Biopolis Road
Singapore 138670

Phone: 65-67741291, 65-90285892
Mail: siew_hwa_ong@acumen-research.com
Web: www.acumen-research.com

Italien

Dr. Matteo Renzulli, PhD - Application Specialist

Arrow Diagnostics Srl
Via Rolla 26, 1° piano
16152 Genova
Italy

Phone: +39 010 6671796 INT 111/112
Mobile: +39 392 917 2918
eMail: m.renzulli@arrowdiagnostics.it
Web: www.arrowdiagnostics.it

Qatar, UAE

Raed Khalil, Senior Sales & Admin Manager

Al Zahrawi Medical LLC
P.O. Box: 63065, Doha
Qatar

Phone: +974 4431 0571/0872
Mobile: +974 55860778
eMail: rkhalil@zahrawimedical.com
Web: www.zahrawimedical.com

Kuwait

Mahmoud Chehime, Manager

Advanced Technology Company
Speciality Diagnostics & LS
P.O. Box: 44558 Hawalli 32060
Kuwait

Phone: +96 5222 4726 2
Mobile: +96 5665 3656 3
Fax: +96 5257 1176 1
eMail: mahmoud@atc.com.kw
Web: www.atc.com.kw

 

Austria, Croatia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic

Verena Freimann MSc, Sales Account Manager
Microbiology & Molecular Diagnostic Austria

Axon Lab AG
Gewerbezone 1
6404 Polling
Austria

Phone: +43 523-887766 (601)
eMail: Verena.Freimann@axonlab.at
Web: www.axonlab.at


Romania

Cezar Parnau, Area Sales Manage

synttergy Consult
Str. Radovanu, Nr. 31-33, Sector 2
Bukurest
Romania

Phone: +40 21 252 2358/59
Mobile: +40 732 331 098
eMail: cezar.parnau@synttergy.ro
Web: www.synttergy.ro

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan

Olga Solntseva, Sales and marketing

BioLine LLC
Petrogradskaya nab. 36 A
St.Petersburg
197101 Russia

Phone: +7 8123 2049 49
Mobile: +7 9219 0488 75
Fax: +7 8123 2049 40
eMail: solntseva@bioline.ru
Web: www.bioline.ru

Spain, Portugal

Albert Aguilar, Product Manager

Diagnostics and Research Products
Laboratorios LETI, SLU
Gran Via Corts Catalanes, 184, 7º
08038 Barcelona
Spain

Phone: +34 9339 4535 0
Mobile: +34 6739 2910 2
eMail: fprat@leti.com
Web: www.leti.com